top of page

Enchanted Newsletter - Merry Christmas 2023

Just wanted to pop into your emails and wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!



Sending my heartfelt gratitude to the supporters of my little business... it truly means so much to me! It means keeping my little dream alive of spreading fairy magic and smiles with my creations.

Thank you so much!

Wishing you all Happy Holidays and a Safe Happy New Year!



P.s. There is still time to get a last-minute Christmas gift over at my Madeit store.

Just note that I do recommend choosing Express postage to ensure it arrives on time... although I can't guarantee this as it rests on the Australia Post. But I can guarantee I will post it ASAP.


Photos below of some of things I have been getting up too...

Costa and me at the Summer Kalamunda Garden Festival. You can find me again at the Autumn Kalamunda Garden Festival on the 3rd of March 2024.


A glimpse at our colourful Christmas lights wired and choreographed by my clever husband.


As some of you might know, I have gone back to a daytime job... I work as a Dispensary Technician in a Pharmacy. This is a sneaky photo of me and my daughter at work... shhh don't tell my boss.



I got myself an early Christmas gift! A mushroom tattoo... I have wanted one for such a long time. I want to Thank Jade for her artistry and completing this beautiful piece on me. https://www.instagram.com/jaded.art?igshid=NGVhN2U2NjQ0Yg==


Thank you reading and hope you enjoy a glimpse into my little world...


Shop link:

Contact me via my socials:


22 views0 comments
bottom of page