top of page

Enchanted Newsletter November 2021 - Festive Season is here

What's happening in my little magical world...

Hi There! The Festive season is in full swing here... which is exciting because I always love the magic surrounding Christmas and of course Christmas gatherings with family and friends. I have put out the Christmas decorations... which is a little early for us, as we usually put them up on the 1st of December, I just really couldn't wait LOL. This month in my studio... It is funny you would think this time of year would be hectic for an artisan/handmaiden... in my case each year around early December, I start to wind down creating and focus on my family. Getting organised for the Christmas and the long Summer school holidays. In saying that... here are some dates you might like to know regarding last orders and holiday closures.

  • The custom orders for this year is now closed. I am currently finishing off some custom pet ornaments and will be sent out by the end of the week.

Just some of the custom Christmas Pet ornaments sculpted.


The Enchanted Items online shop will close on the 1st of December at midnight Perth time. In which these orders will be sent out on the 2nd of December. I do suggest if you order anything this week to upgrade to express post, especially if you live over in the Eastern states of Australia... Because remember I live in Western Australia and things take that little bit longer to get across.

  • The Enchanted Items shop will reopen in early January 2022.

Don't forget because you are part of the Enchanted Items VIP group and receive this newsletter you get a bonus discount from me as a THANKYOU! Use the code VIP10 at the checkout to receive 10% off your purchase. You can find the link to my store here https://madeit.com.au/Main/Store?userId=144450

You can contact me via my socials www.instagram.com/enchanted_items_by_naomi www.facebook.com/enchanteditemsbynaomi or my Enchanted Items VIP Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/620080904/videos/347216900152252/ Tutorials... So very excited to announce that I will be part of 2022 Create Along Design Team! It is such an honour to be working alongside all these talented polymer clay artists. You'll start seeing amazing art & tutorials featuring Create Along products from the new team in January! You can always find previous FREE tutorials over on my blog www.enchanteditems.com.au or over at createalong.com

If you are looking to make cute Christmas inspired earrings I have some fun tutorials over in my blog. Cute Snowman Earrings https://enchanteditems.wixsite.com/enchanteditems/post/make-cute-snowman-earrings-to-get-you-into-the-festive-spirit


Santa Hat Earrings https://enchanteditems.wixsite.com/enchanteditems/post/make-your-own-santa-hat-earrings These earrings were made from air dry clay but can be made from Polymer Clay.



Next month... I will be enjoying the Christmas rush of getting organised for Christmas celebrations and enjoying family time!

This is a photo of our Christmas lights outside our home. Thanks to my husband with his tech-savvy skills these lights have been sequenced to music.


I will be slowing down posts on social media, but I am sure I will pop over and say hi and let you know what crafty things I will be getting up to. I would love to see photos of your Enchanted Items in action... I would be very grateful if you share your photos with me via my socials, tag me and send messages through email. It warms my heart to see fairy gardens being made with Enchanted Items and the Fairy World Baubles on your Christmas trees! Just to know that fairy magic is still being loved... Sending my heartfelt gratitude to the supporters of my little business... it truly means so much to me! It means keeping my little dream alive of spreading fairy magic and smiles with my creations.

Thank you so much! Wishing you all Happy Holidays and a Safe Happy New Year! Thank you so much for reading and hope you enjoy a glimpse into my little world...

5 views0 comments
bottom of page