top of page

Enchanted Newsletter October Edition - Happy Halloween


Hi There! Happy Belated Halloween! Well, as I write this it is technically Halloween still! Just wanted to say pop over in your emails to say Hi and share some of my Halloween makes this year. From tomorrow, it will be all about Christmas! This month in my studio... I have had the best custom requests this month... I was so excited when a customer reached out to make and asked if I could make her a Gothic-style Fairy house! How cool! Some of you might have known I was into the gothic style in my High school years... So it was nice to get in touch with my darker side (can hear my evil chuckle). The Gothic style Fairy house turned out better than I expected... Once I got started with adding the little details, like the bats and spiders, it was hard to rein it in. See the photo above. I also had a customer request for a Haunted house Door, which straight away pictured a red doorway boarded up. See the photo below. Thank you Ann-Maree for entrusting me to create such a spooky cool door for you!

Check out the collage of more Enchanted items Halloween sculpture photos below...



Custom orders are welcome, limited spots are available. With Christmas getting closer it is a good excuse to get in earlier to ensure your spot. Christmas custom order cut-off day is 1st December. Please message me via my socials or email to discuss creating something magical for you. Shop link: https://madeit.com.au/Main/Item?itemId=1616371 Contact me via my socials: www.instagram.com/enchanted_items_by_naomi www.facebook.com/enchanteditemsbynaomi Tutorials... Here is the latest tutorial from me as part of the Create Along Design Team. I got a little "Witchy!" with this pair and a little inspired by Halloween. I enjoyed working with the Create Along with Polymer Clay TV Mystical realm silkscreen and metallic paints to achieve the pattern on these earrings. You can find my tutorial at this link below https://drive.google.com/file/d/1UXvZ45g3IA9otzSglv2yZ2_U5n4awjrD/view

Find other inspiration and free tutorials over on my blog www.enchanteditems.com.au and over at https://createalong.com/blogs/polymerclaytv Hope you enjoy reading the tutorials. Love to see how you use these ideas in your creations... feel free to share and tag me on my socials.

A picture of some of my Halloween decor from my front garden...


Next month... It will be all about Christmas! I will let you know what's happening in the next newsletter, next week about the Enchanted Items Christmas range. But if you can't wait until then... please jump over to my socials to get updates too.


Here is a peek of what's available in store now for Christmas!

Just some of the Enchanted Fairy World Christmas Baubles

Elf/Fairy Doors to add to your Christmas decor and extra Fae magick... Thank you so much and hope you enjoy a glimpse into my little world...


8 views0 comments
bottom of page