top of page

Halloween Altered Paper Clip Swap


Hi All,


With one of my favorites holidays fast approaching and being part of a Australian Polymer Clay Facebook group that is hosting a mini swap (Altered Paper Clip Challenge). It was great timing to have a play with Makin's Clay®, The No Bake Polymer Clay® and a Bat mold I purchased a few months ago.


Makin's Clay®, The No Bake Polymer Clay® is such a versatile medium, light weight and great to use with paper crafts, being acid free.


I made these Halloween inspired Altered Paper Clips... a hand sculpted pumpkin clip, a witch's hat and bat clip and a Bat clip (using my mold).


I attached little eyelet screws to attach these charms to the paper clips and slipped on some seed beads to separate the charms.


Hope the Altered Paper clip receiver enjoys the Halloween inspired clips 😉

20 views0 comments
bottom of page