top of page

Hi! Just a little about me...


Hi All!


I though I’d take 5 minutes from the joyful cleaning I’m doing right now, to do a small thing about me, let’s start with...


Hello, I’m Naomi. I am 39 years old.

I’m a mother of 2 cheeky children, my daughter, 11 and my Son, 13. Have been married for 14 years to by never boring husband, Renzo. I met him when is was 19 years old and have never looked back... we definitely have had our ups and downs and lot of adventures.


We are both from Victoria, but now living in our permanent place we call 'Home' in Rockingham Perth, Western Australia. We have been here for 8 years now and love it.


I am a kinda quiet shy, but once I get to know you... I don't shut up Lol...

I enjoy good company, and I love being creative, as you might of guessed.

I started playing with Polymer clay over 5 years now and I fell I love with it.


I am always experimenting trying different techniques and pushing myself to try new styles... I love bright bold funky items... especially anything to do with the fantasy world.


I am currently working on heaps of little projects over over my studio table... but I have a big project I am working on for the next few weeks... which I can’t wait to release them to you all, but you will have to wait awhile (Sorry).


You will find that I just put things up as I make in my Shop... so it's a good idea to pop in to have a look...

https://www.loveaustralianhandmade.com/pages/seller-profile?enchanted_items_by_naomi


I have to say most of my Enchanted Items are one of a kind pieces, that have a lot of time and love put into them... a touch of magic... 🧚‍♀️


Some of you might know that...

I am part of a Design Team that makes very cool tools for Polymer clay and Mix media projects. This company is CreateAlong.com and very grateful to be part of this fantastic company.

You can find my tutorials in my blog on this wesite link

www.Enchanteditems.com.au


Just want to say to all my followers and supports who have stuck by me and supported my adventures...

Thank you so much!

You are all truly amazing 🧚‍♀️

6 views0 comments
bottom of page