top of page

It's almost time to open a new door to 2021...


Wishing you all a Happy & Safe New Year with lots of Fairy Blessings!

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and cherished the little magical moments with your family and friends.


I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your kindness and support.

It keeps my dream of bringing a little bit of magic into peoples lives alive... through my Enchanted items.


As I reflect back on this years past events, in my heart, like many of us... is hoping for a better 2021. 2020 has reaffirmed what are the most important things in my life... family and friends. And grateful for our health, roof over our heads and food in our tummies.


What do you hope 2021 brings for you?


Looking forward to next years adventures and sharing them with you along the way...

7 views0 comments
bottom of page