top of page

Oh Gosh.... Sorry... 

Hi All,


Sorry for not updating my blog for a while... as you know life continues and days, weeks and months roll by so quickly... especially being a mum, wife and a small business owner...


My plan for this New Year is to be more active on my blog and keep you all up-to-date more and share my tutorials here.


Big things are happening this year!


I am on the Design Team for Passion for Polymer Magazine! Along side other very talented Polymer Clay artists.

Super excited to be involved with this magazine!



Each month I will bring out a new tutorial that will hopefully give you some ideas and inspiration in using tools from CreateAlong.com


Also, I have had the privilege of 3 of my tutorials published in this Passion for Polymer Magazine too last year...


  • Fairy Flower Rings in Volume 4

  • Vintage Halloween Pumpkins in Volume 6

  • Funky Fairy Mushroom Pendants in Volume 8.


And soon to be published this New Year Volume/book 11

My 🍄 Heartfelt Mushroom Frame tutorial 🍄


You can get Digital and Print subscriptions available at the link below


https://gumroad.com/a/120435827


Note: Digital is a great option as it allows you to start reading and following along straight away!



Thankyou all for your continued support in my creative journey!


See you soon with a tutorial!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page