top of page

Witch's Bat Necklace 

Hi All,

I have gone Batty with making Halloween items this year!

I do love Halloween even though it's not celebrated as much or as big as in the US.

For me it's just a bit of spooky fun and it lets me create more magical and spookier things (getting in touch with my darker wilder side 😉).

This year I am dressing up as a Witch with my daughter... so I made this necklace to go with my witch's outfit.

Using Makin's ClayÂŽ and a bat mold I created this necklace. Love using Makin's ClayÂŽ in molds, so easy to use and in jewellery pieces it's light weigh and durable.


I added a touch of black mica powders in the recess of the bat wings to give a little shimmer to them. Once dry I used a pin vince drill to place holes and attach jump rings onto a wire necklace choker.

Do you make accessories to match your costume outfits?

Hope you all have a spooky fun Halloween!

🧙‍♀️🎃👻

10 views0 comments
bottom of page